OAH Richard W. Leopold Prize

The OAH offers the Richard W. Leopold Prize every two years to the author or editor of the best book on foreign policy, military affairs, historical activities of the federal government, documentary histories, or biography written by a U.S. government historian or federal contract historian.

Further information on the prize and how to apply can be found on the OAH website: https://www.oah.org/awards/book-awards/richard-w-leopold-prize/

The deadline is October 1, 2021 for books published during the two-year period January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2021.

Share this post:

Comments on "OAH Richard W. Leopold Prize"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment