Clements Center 2021-2022 Fellows

Announcing Class of 2021-22 Doctoral and Military Fellows

The Clements Center for National Security at the University of Texas at Austin welcomes its 2021-22 class of Doctoral and Military Fellows! Emily Whalen of the University of Texas and Alexandra Sukalo of Stanford University are this year’s postdoctoral fellows. Zoltan Feher of Tufts University and Elena Wicker of Georgetown University are this year’s predoctoral fellows. Lt. Col. Edward Arntson (U.S. Army) and Cdr. Mike Knickerbocker (U.S. Navy) will be our inaugural Military Fellows. William Chou of Ohio State University joins us as a postdoctoral America in the World Consortium fellow, and Joseph Ledford of the University of California, Berkeley joins us as a predoctoral America in the World Consortium fellow.

Share this post:

Comments on "Clements Center 2021-2022 Fellows"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment